We are grateful for the time and efforts of our

Plenary Speakers

Kathy Dodds

Linda Hutchings

Tawerau Nikau

Lisa O'Neill

Master Class Presenters

Hone Hurihanganui

Jo Henson 

Concurrent Session Presenters

Cherie Buchanan

Dr Lily Fraser

Anne Hawker

Dr Matire Harwood

Rata Kamau

Debbie & Samantha Mayo-Smith

Anne-Marie McInally

Dr Gabrielle Moss

Jennifer Myers

Simon O'Shaughnessy

Gill Slaughter

Henrietta Taia

Dr Siobhan Trevallyan

Tim Wong



To be announced soon


   Thank you to our generous sponsors